RSS
0 members and 22 guests online now • Hello, Guest16367! Login or registerSeptember 1, 2014




Song coming soon.


Album Information


Artist: Vicious Irie
Song: Late Night Attack

Song Rating:
Riddim: So Wonderful (View all songs on this riddim)
Year: 1987
Label: 10 Roosevelt Ave.
Producer: Harry Johnson (View all songs by this producer)
Genre: Reggae
Album Appearances:
:

Notes:

Lyrics

Click here to edit.

Artist Bio: Coming soon.
1 Comment
Guest Commentpolo outlet [Guest] August 16, 2014 @ 5:37 am


Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/

Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelusakors.com/

North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/

Polo Ralph Lauren, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/

Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/

Polo Outlet, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/

Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/

Marc Jacobs Bags Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

Longchamp Pairs Sale, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/

Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

Burberry Bags Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/

Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/

Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/

North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/

Moncler Jackets Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/

Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/

Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/

Michael Kors Factory, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factoryoutlets.net/

Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday.net/

Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/

Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factoryoutletonlines.com/

shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachcoachoutlet.net/

Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factory.net/

Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutlet.net/

Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletonline.net/

Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/

Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Coach Outlet Online,
Louis Vuitton Outlet

Hermes Bags Outlet

Prada Outlet Online

Chanel Outlet

Gucci Outlet

Burberry Outlet Online

Celine Outlet Online

Balenciaga Outlet Online

Christian Dior Outlet

Chloe Outlet

Bvlgari Outlet

Bally Outlet Store

coach Outlet Online

Michael Kors Outlet

MCM Backpack Outlet

Fendi Outlet

mulberry Outlet Online

Marc Jacobs Outlet Online

Miu Miu Outlet

Ysl Outlet

Tory Burch Outlet

Givenchy Outlet

Ferragamo Outlet

Lancel Outlet

Loewe Bags Outlet

Tods Outlet

Paul Smith Outlet

D&G Bags Outlet

Alexander Wang Outlet

Bottega Veneta Outlet

Add Your Comment

Name (required):

Email (not published):

Security Check: (required)

 

Comment: (required)

BBCode allowed


*Required fields.
Advertisement

"Lucifer, son of the mourning, I'm gonna chase you out of earth! I'm gonna put on an iron shirt, and chase satan out of earth"

--Max Romeo: Chase The Devil • Listen to song

About Us  |  The History Of Reggae  |  Sound Systems & Artist Booking  |  Resources  |  Contact Us