RSS
1 member and 39 guests online now • Hello, Guest6291! Login or registerOctober 31, 2014






Producer Information


Artist: Assassin
Song: Jah Nah Mek Mi Suffer

Song Rating:
Riddim: Unfinished Business (View all songs on this riddim)
Year: 2008
Label:
Producer: Cordel 'Skatta' Burrell (View all songs by this producer)
Genre: Dancehall
Album Appearances:
Coming soon.
Notes:

Lyrics

Click here to edit.

Artist Bio: Coming soon.
2 Comments
Guest Commentquer Oultet [Guest] October 12, 2014 @ 10:11 pm

Prada Outlet Online, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

Coach Outlet, http://www.bestcustomsonline.com/

Nike Air Max Black Friday, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

Polo Oultet Black Friday, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/

cheap beats by dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

Michael Kors Bags Outlet, http://www.michaelkorsus.com/

North Face Outlet Online, http://www.northsclearance.com/

Polo Outlet Online, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/

Gucci Outlet Online, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louisvuittonas.com

Michael Kors Black Friday, http://www.michael-korsusa.com/

Polo Outlet Store Online, http://www.polo-outlets.com/

Hermes Black Friday, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

Polo Outlet, http://www.ralphslauren.co.uk/

Marc Jacobs Black Friday, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

MCM Bags Outlet, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/

Cheap Longchamp Bags, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/

Canada Goose Sale, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

Burberry Factory Outlet, http://www.burberryoutlet2014.com/

Michael Kors Cyber Monday, http://www.michaelkors.so/

Cheap Oakley Sunglaases, http://www.oakley-sunglassoutlet.com/

North Face Outlet Black Friday, http://www.north-faceoutlets.net/

Moncler Jackets Outlet Online, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

Woolrich Jackets Black Friday, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

Barbour Jackets Black Friday, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

Moncler Jackets Black Friday, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/

Monster Beats Black Friday, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

Louis Vuitton Black Friday, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/

Louis Vuitton Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

Cheap Clothes Sale, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://coachoutlet.iwopop.com/

Coach Factory Store, http://www.coachsfactoryoutlet.com/

Coach Black Friday 2014, http://www.coach-blackfriday2014.com/

Coach Cyber Monday, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/

Coach Black Friday, http://www.coach-factorysoutletonline.com/

Shop Coach Factory, http://www.coachccoachoutlet.com/

Coach Bags Factory, http://www.coach-factories.net/

Cheap Coach Purses, http://www.coach-pursesoutletonline.com/

Coach Outlet Online, http://www.coach-outletsusa.com/

Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/

Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Ralph Lauren Black Friday

Coach Outlet Black Friday
Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

Louis Vuitton Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/louis-vuitton-bags-c-1.html

Hermes Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/hermes-bags-c-2.html

Prada Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/prada-bags-c-3.html

Chanel Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chanel-bags-c-4.html

gucci Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/gucci-bags-c-5.html

Burberry Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/burberry-bags-c-6.html

Celine Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/celine-bags-c-7.html

Balenciaga Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/balenciaga-bags-c-8.html

Christian Dior Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/christian-dior-bags-c-9.html

Chloe Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/chloe-bags-c-10.html

Bvlgari Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bvlgari-bags-c-11.html

Bally Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bally-bags-c-12.html

Coach Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/coach-bags-c-13.html

Michael Kors Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/michael-kors-bags-c-14.html

MCM Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mcm-bags-c-15.html

Fendi Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/fendi-bags-c-16.html

Mulberry Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/mulberry-bags-c-17.html

Marc by Marc Jacobs Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/marc-jacobs-bags-c-18.html

Miu Miu Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/miu-miu-bags-c-19.html

Ysl Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ysl-bags-c-20.html

Tory Burch Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tory-burch-bags-c-21.html

Givenchy Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/givenchy-bags-c-22.html

Ferragamo Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/ferragamo-bags-c-23.html

Lancel Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/lancel-bags-c-24.html

Loewe Bags Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/loewe-bags-c-25.html

Tods Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/tods-bags-c-26.html

Paul Smith Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/paul-smith-bags-c-27.html

Dolce Gabbana Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/dg-bags-c-28.html

Alexander Wang Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/alexander-wang-bags-c-29.html

Bottega Veneta Outlet Black Friday,http://www.shopbestgoods.com/bottega-veneta-bags-c-30.html
Michael Kors Outlet, http://michaelkorsoutlet.mischristmas.com/

MCM Backpack Outlet, http://mcmbackpack.mischristmas.com/

Monster Beats Outlet, http://monsterbeats.mischristmas.com/

North Face Outlet, http://northfaceoutlet.mischristmas.com/

MK Black Friday, http://mk.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Outlet Black Friday, http://coachoutlet.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Factory Black Friday, http://coachfactory.misblackfriday.com/

Ugg Australia Black Friday, http://uggaustralia.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Purses Black Friday, http://coachpurses.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Outlet USA, http://coachusa.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Black Friday, http://coach.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://michaelkorss.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Black Friday, http://michaelkors.misblackfriday.com/

Air Max Black Friday, http://airmax.misblackfriday.com/

Michael Kors Factory, http://michael-kors.misblackfriday.com/

Add Your Comment

Name (required):

Email (not published):

Security Check: (required)

 

Comment: (required)

BBCode allowed


*Required fields.
Advertisement

This one is called lover's choice, never know you woulda really feel so nice, love sponge, I don't wanna let you go! With you, I'm in no hurry..."

--Buju Banton: Love Sponge • Listen to song

About Us  |  The History Of Reggae  |  Sound Systems & Artist Booking  |  Resources  |  Contact Us