RSS
0 members and 12 guests online now • Hello, Guest27224! Login or registerSeptember 21, 2014






Song Information


Artist: J-Boog
Song: Low The Gun

Song Rating:
Riddim: Kingston 13 (View all songs on this riddim)
Year: 2012
Label: Ranch Entertainment
Producer:
Genre: Dancehall/Reggae
Album Appearances:
Coming soon.
Notes:

Lyrics

Click here to edit.

Artist Bio: Coming soon.
1 Comment
Guest Commentpolo outlet [Guest] August 16, 2014 @ 5:43 am


Air Jordan Shoes, http://www.nike-jordanshoes.com/

Polo Outlet Online, http://www.polo-tshirts.com/

Headphones By Dre, http://www.beatsbydreoutlet.net/

Michael Kors Outlet, http://www.michaelusakors.com/

North Face Outlet, http://www.northsclearance.com/

Polo Ralph Lauren, http://www.ralph-laurensale.com/

Gucci Shoes UK, http://www.gucci-shoesuk2014.com/

Michael Kors Outlet Online, http://www.michael-korsstates.com/

Polo Outlet, http://www.polooutlet-store.com/

Ralph Lauren Outlet, http://www.ralph-laurenhome.com/

Marc Jacobs Bags Outlet, http://www.marcjacobsonsale.com/

MCM Widely, http://www.mcmworldwides.com/

Louis Vuitton Outlet, http://www.shopbestgoods.com/

Longchamp Pairs Sale, http://www.salongchamppairs.com/

Canada Goose Outlet Online, http://www.canada-gooser.com/

Burberry Bags Outlet, http://www.burberrybags2014.com/

Michael Kors USA, http://www.michaelkors.so/

Hermes Outlet Online, http://www.hermes-outletonline.com/

Oakley Sunglaases Outlet, http://www.oakley-sunglassfactory.com/

North Face Jackets Outlet, http://www.north-faceoutlet.us.com/

Moncler Jackets Outlet, http://www.moncler-clearance.com/

Woolrich Jackets Outlet, http://www.woolrich-clearance.com/

Barbour Jackets Outlet, http://www.barbour-jacketsoutlet.com/

Moncler Mens Jackets, http://www.moncler-jacketsoutletonline.com/

Monster Heapphones Outlet, http://www.monsterbeatsbydres.net/

Louis Vuitton Outlet Online, http://www.louis-vuittonblackfriday.com/

Gucci Shoes Factory, http://www.lv-guccishoesfactory.com/

Cheap Clothes Online, http://www.cheapdiscountoutlet.com/

Michael Kors Factory, http://www.michael-korsfactoryonline.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.coach-factoryoutlets.net/

Coach Outlet, http://www.coach-blackfriday.net/

Coach Store Outlet, http://www.coach-storeoutletonline.com/

Coach Factory Outlet, http://www.coach-factoryoutletonlines.com/

shop.coachfactory.com, http://www.coachcoachoutlet.net/

Coach Factory Store, http://www.coach-factory.net/

Coach Purses Outlet, http://www.coach-pursesoutlet.net/

Coach Outlet Online USA, http://www.coach-outletonline.net/

Coach Outlet USA, http://www.zxcoachoutlet.com/

Coach Factory Outlet Online, http://www.mischristmas.com/

Black Friday, http://www.misblackfriday.com/

Coach Purses Store Online, http://www.newoutletonlinemall.com/

Ralph Lauren Polo, http://www.ralphlaurenepolo.com/

Coach Outlet Online,
Louis Vuitton Outlet Online

Hermes Outlet Online

Prada Outlet

Chanel Outlet Online

Gucci Outlet Online

Burberry Outlet

Celine Outlet

Balenciaga Outlet

Christian Dior Outlet Online

Chloe Outlet Online

Bvlgari Outlet Online

Bally Outlet

coachfactory.com

Michael Kors Outlet Online

MCM Backpack Outlet Online

Fendi Outlet Online

mulberry Outlet

Marc Jacobs Outlet

Miu Miu Outlet Online

Ysl Outlet Online

Tory Burch Outlet Online

Givenchy Outlet Online

Ferragamo Outlet Online

Lancel Outlet Online

Loewe Bags Outlet Online

Tods Outlet Online

Paul Smith Outlet Online

D&G Bags Outlet Online

Alexander Wang Outlet Online

Bottega Veneta Outlet Online

Add Your Comment

Name (required):

Email (not published):

Security Check: (required)

 

Comment: (required)

BBCode allowed


*Required fields.
Advertisement

"If love so nice, tell me why it hurts so bad!"

--Junior Kelly: If Love So Nice • Listen to song

About Us  |  The History Of Reggae  |  Sound Systems & Artist Booking  |  Resources  |  Contact Us